E-mail:contact@foursemi.com

搜索
Search

ABOUT US

All categories

Company Statement

Description:
Description:
Information

1. All contents published on the website of xiamen Fourier electronics co., LTD. (including but not limited to texts, pictures, marks, logos and audio-visual video materials, etc.) and the relevant rights (including but not limited to intellectual property rights and other rights) of the above materials are owned by xiamen Fourier electronics co., LTD. And/or the relevant right holders.Any third party other than the obligee (including but not limited to media, websites, enterprises or individuals) shall not reprint, adapt or otherwise use the contents and business information of the website without the written permission of the obligee.Once found, xiamen Fourier electronics co., ltd. reserves the right to pursue the relevant third party liability.

2. In order to provide more perfect service, xiamen Fourier electronics co., ltd. may reprint relevant articles, pictures or provide links to relevant information on its website.Reprint does not imply that xiamen Fourier electronics co., LTD agrees with its views or confirms the authenticity of its content.Through the link service may directly access to other sites, these linked sites are not controlled by xiamen Fourier electronics co., LTD., xiamen Fourier electronics co., ltd. for any links to the site content is not responsible.

3. All information provided on the website of xiamen Fourier electronics co., ltd. is for reference only and does not constitute substantive Suggestions to investors.Solemnly remind all investors to pay attention to investment risks. Before investment, please refer to the company's official announcement and relevant information on the information disclosure media designated by the competent authority.The legal relationship between the investor and the company due to the actual investment shall be subject to the formal signing of relevant legal documents between the investor and the company.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

© 2019 Copyright  FourierSemi

邮箱:contact@foursemi.com

搜索
搜索
全部分类

公司声明

  • 分类:公司声明
  • 发布时间:2019-08-26 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

1、 厦门傅里叶电子有限公司网站刊载的所有内容(包括但不限于文字、图片、标志、标识和影音视频资料等),上述资料的相关权利(包括但不限于知识产权等权利)均属 厦门傅里叶电子有限公司及/或相关权利人所有。除权利人外的任何第三方(包括但不限于媒体、网站、企业或个人)未经权利人书面许可,不得转载、改编或以其他方式使用本网站内容及业务信息。一旦发现, 厦门傅里叶电子有限公司保留追究相关第三方责任的权利。

2、 为了提供更完善的服务, 厦门傅里叶电子有限公司网站可能转载相关文章、图片或提供相关信息的链接。转载并不意味着厦门傅里叶电子有限公司认同其观点或证实其内容的真实性。通过链接服务可能直接进入其他站点,这些链接的站点不受 厦门傅里叶电子有限公司的控制, 厦门傅里叶电子有限公司对任何与本站链接网站的内容不负责任。

3、 厦门傅里叶电子有限公司网站所提供的所有信息仅供参考,不构成对投资者的实质性建议。郑重提请各位投资者注意投资风险,在进行投资前请参阅本公司在主管部门指定信息披露媒体上的正式公告和有关信息。投资者因实际投资而与本公司产生的法律关系以投资者与本公司正式签署相关法律文件为准。

扫二维码用手机看

© 2019 Copyright  FourierSemi